Our Funders

Sign Up for Updates


Client Services
818 E Grayson St
San Antonio, TX 78208
P: (210) 225 4715
F: (210) 224 7730
Email Us


HIV/STD Testing
333 S. Hackberry St.
San Antonio, TX 78203
P: (210) 225 4715
F: (210) 455 4044
Email Us

Contact Us


View Larger Map

San Antonio AIDS Foundation Testing Services Office

333 S. Hackberry St.
San Antonio, TX 78203
P: 210-225-4715
F: 210-224-7730
Email Us

San Antonio AIDS Foundation   Client Services Office

818 E. Grayson
San Antonio, TX 78208
P: 210-225-4715
F: 210-224-7730
Email Us

View Job Postings

 

Directory

Cynthia Nelson
CEO
cnelson@sanantonioaids.org
ext. 122

Adolph Delgado
Senior Programmatic Officer
adelgado@sanantonioaids.org
ext. 127

Aja Jenkins
Director of Human Resources
ajenkins@sanantonioaids.org
ext. 103

Andrea Moutria-Niño 
Director of Prevention
amoutria@sanantonioAIDS.org
ext. 184
 

Monica Lerma
Senior Financial Officer
mlerma@sanantonioaids.org
ext. 190

Ken Slavin
Vice President of Communications
kslavin@sanantonioaids.org
ext. 141

Vede Lally
Director of Nursing
elally@sanantonioaids.org
ext. 188
 

Theresa Haywood-Castile
Vice President of Food Services
theresa@sanantonioaids.org
ext. 114